Wednesday, December 14, 2011

I just bought a 2001 Mitsubishi Mirage??

It shouldn't even cost you. I lost my code for my honda accord and I took to the honda dealer. All they did was scan my VIN and it literally just poops out the code and he types it in. Takes no more than 3 minutes. They only charge you since you don't know much about this. If I would you, I would tell them that they should have a sort of record of the VIN with the radio serial number with it. If they don't know that, then apparently there seriously are not real dealerships and try to rip you off. I would also try to talk to different people, because those people that work there have different minds. One says everything is free, other says you have to pay, others don't really care, and so on.

0 comments:

Post a Comment